FHM015 – Sailor – My freeki turntables

FHM015 PictureOur next compilation is an introspection into Sailor‘s recent vinyl minded world. Seamless flow of seduction oriented musical gems from funk to detroit inspired house music with an approximatley 20 beats per minute bounce between beginning and ending, haphazardly interlarded with dirt fuelled disco shit.
A mix which has been missing from his catalogue for a long while.



01. stratasoul – thank you music /fresh minute music
02. the beatdown machine – groove is on my mind /sleazybeats
03. eddie c – the show is over /endless flight
04. the revenge – looking up to you /mcde
05. mikki – dance lover (dub) /renaissance
06. ilija rudman – dance disorder (faze action remix) /bearfunk
07. joakim – vibramatic /crippled dick hot wax
08. mcde – raw cuts #2 /mcde
09. russ gabriel – change /sushitech
10. nebraska – off ramp /rush hour
11. roland appel – secrets (arto mwambe remix) /sonar kollektiv
12. alex kid – palma /f communications
13. scott grooves – detroit 808 /natural midi
14. future beat investigators – louder /raw fusion