FHM008 Quarion’s Clueless In December

fhm008Having Swiss origins, now living in Genoa and Berlin. His first EP was released at one of todays most innovative labels, Drumpoet Community. At 2007 Sziget Festival he did a live act before Atjazz. Nowadays he is working on a forum named Soundcloud to make available for producers to share their unreleased stuff and to rate them (you can find there the likes of Ame, Plastikman or Markus Enochson).
If you still dont know who we are talking about, we dont stall for time: Quarion is his name.
This exclusive mix covers more than 70 minutes of quality house music dotted with unreleased tracks.



01 .I:Cube – Prophetization [Versatile]
02. Clarisse Muvemba “Roses” (Bangana RMX) [Heya HiFi]
03 . Eddy Meets Yannah “Once In A While” (Simbad Dub Mix) [Compost]
04 . Cavalier – Deep Rider [Dubplate]
05. Mustang feat. Colonel Red – Finding Who We Are (Quarion Dub) [Compost Blacklabel]
06 . Dennis Ferrer feat. Mia Tuttavilla – Touched The Sky (Joe Claussel’s Dub Beats) [Defected]
07 . Unknown/Two – 2.1 [Slowhouse Recordings]
08 . Minz – Chinese Drip (Chaton RMX) [Perspectiv]
09 . Zander VT – Far From Jaded [Bpitch Control]
10 . Basic Soul Unit – Tunnels (Sebo K & Metro RMX) [Mule Electronic]
11 . Dirk Diggler – The Eye Tattoo [Max Trax]
12 . Sascha Dive – Annihilating Rhythm [Drumpoet Community]
13 . Pigon – Promises [Dial]