FHM022 Lola – Every Party Mix


Lola is the dj/production alias of brother’s Shane McNamara and Liam Jones, who have a shared passion for all things electronic. Hailing from London, the two take their influences from garage, house and techno, and everything in between. The brother’s intend to explore the more deeper and eclectic sides of the music that they so dearly love. Their journey has just begun…

“This mix is intended for listening before a party to get you in the mood or even after the party is finished to carry it on at home. It has a bit of everything from Disco, House, Techno and even a bit of electro thrown in. In a nutshell it’s a PARTY Mix”


01 Jump Cutz – Welcome To The Disco
02 Toby Tobias – It’s Burning (Lauer Remix)
03 Boo Williams – TC2000
04 The Organ Grinder feat Chesus – Steam Roller
05 Iron Curtis – You, On A Friday Night
06 Gemini – We Are The Future
07 Kyle Hall – Tomorrow Is The Day
08 Toby Tobias – Feet On The Ground
09 Fx Mchn – Dunn
10 Mount Kimbie – Made To Stray (DJ Koze Remix)
11 Gemini – Wanna Push You
12 Mr Beatnick – Don’t Walk Away From Love
13 Soul Capsule – Overcome
14 Ian Pooley – CompuRhythm (Dixon 4/4 Treatment)
15 Gnork – Skysurfin (Lola Remix)

FHM021 Gnork – Travel by night

The latest mix has just arrived from the new pioneer of the Hungarian (deep) house scene, Gnork.  His story is kinda like a fairy tale, as far as the last one and half years are concerned. His third vinyl release has just arrived at Bokhari Records with a remix from Vakula, already featured on two great releases at Blind Jacks Journey and launched a podcast under the name of blorpcast. Not surprisingly, as a result he regularly receives the latest news and demos from its fellow well known producers all around Europe. A short commentary from Gnork on the mix: “there are tracks that have been waiting for a year to be put on the decks, others are in the collection for only a few days. The two were born to bond together. I think this is my most complete mix ever made.” We truly think it is a great one! So go forward, download and listen!

Download mp3


01. Ordell – For Fucking Years (Ben Vedren rmx)
02. Christopher Rau – Loot
03. Ordell – Monopolar
04. GHL – Slow Good
05. Leif – Walk On
06. Oleg Poliakov  – #3
07. Paul Loraine – Envy (Funk D’Void rmx)
08. Miles Sagnia  – Alleys of My Mind
09. Amir Alexander – Dazed and Amazed
10. Opolopo – Arsia Mons Zinc Mines
11. Fold – Slime (Ethyl rmx)
12. Nasty Boy – All I Need
13. Milton Jackson – Koyukon
14. Samaan – Stilled

FHM020 Swain – Wine & Soda

The 20th baby of our mix series has arrived. The latest, nearly 60-minute selection was made by the Berlin-Budapest commuter and Two-B-Music’s team member: Swain. The mix is fresh, just like a great summer spritzer. Enough of words, give it a try and enjoy!



01. Long Island Electrical Systems – Mystic Motion
02. Marbod – Youth /Thomas Stieler Floathing Away Remix/
03. Baaz – Way Out Citti /Reiling&Astrup Rmx/
04. Dream 2 Science – Mystery of Love
06. Marvin Dash – Workshop 014
07. Zombie Zombie – Watch the World from the Plane
08. Baaz – Glim
09. Solid Gold Playaz – Do you want to get Down?
10. Marbod – Love me two times
11. Nick Solé – Africa
12. Vakula & Kuniyuki – Session North #1-Kuniyuki Version

FHM019 In:Form – Sixth sense

Who is that Freakyhouse-founder who has never made an exclusive mix to the freakyhouse.eu site yet? Well, the right answer is: In:Form, who has condensed the last six years’ experiences and music into his new mix that has been made for Freakyhouse’s sixth birthday. More than seventy minutes mixed with vinyls, ignoring any style which is in the mode for a quarter of a year, the only focus is on the roots of true and timeless house music. Sixth sense is a nice collection that you can listen to after many years. Have a good listening!



01. Dream 2 Science – How Do I Love Thee
02. Steve Summers – Analogous Desires
03. Steve Tang – Visions Far Away
04. Like This Productions – Fixation
05. Glenn Underground – Ambient Jaz One
06. Brawther – Endless (Ultra Deep Mix)
07. Atjazz – From Me To You
08. Dynamodyse – Breath
09. Leonid – J3
10. Glenn Underground – Sun, Moon & 12 Stars (Guess Who Mix)
11. Hardrock Striker – Cosmic Club (Simoncino Warrior Dance Mix)
12. Loni Clark – Love’s Got Me (Mood II Swing Dub)
13. Chris Gray – Ah Feu Ben Din La
14. Jose Lau – Inner

FHM018 Chocky – Chuffin.blend

We are very proud to welcome our next guest mix coming from Chocky, a recently discovered talented artist from the UK, delivering his unique mindset, combining funk, disco, house and dnb grooves in 40 minutes. Some of his productions is already released on two upcoming quality labels, Audio Parallax and Disconnected Sounds. While exploring the sounds of the compilation you will get an instant insight into Chocky’s mind, full of creative blended ideas.


1 Glenn Astro & IM.YRMIND (+a few words from Bruce Lee) – K.D.I.M
2 Baba Yaga – Effigy
3 Shepherd – Winged Chariot (KRTS Remix)
4 Deft – Last Night
5 Calibre – The Blues
6 Troubleman – Time out of mind
7 Chocky – Yip Groove (Chockys bridge mix)
8 Barbara Lynn – Movin’ on a Groove (Chockys bridge arrangement)
9 Chocky – Dayz (mithering you outro)